BHAT METALS RESEARCH PVT.LTD.

Vacuum Heat Treatment

Brazing

Plasma ION Nitriding

Gallery

GM Ent. USA

Vacuum Heat Treatment
 
 
BHAT METALS RESEARCH PVT.LTD.
 
BHAT METALS RESEARCH PVT. LTD.

1. BANGALORE (HEAD OFFICE)

BHAT METALS RESEARCH PVT. LTD.

A-4, Industrial Estate, Rajajinagar

Bangalore - 560044

Contact Person: Mr. Umesh V Bhat

Ph. No.: 080 23151211

Mobile: 9845546559

Email:

bangalore@bhatmetals.com,

umesh.bhat@bhatmetals.com

 

2. CHENNAI
C 23/26, J. J. Nagar Industrial Estate,
Mogappair East
Chennai - 600037
Contact Person: Mr. V Raghunath
Ph. No.: 044 65648425
Mobile: 9003016559
Email:
chennai@bhatmetals.com, raghunath@bhatmetals.com
3. PUNE
54/28, D2 Block,
MIDC Chinchwad,
Pune - 411019
Contact Persons: Mr. Pravin Sonigra, Mr. J R Wadekar
Ph. No.: 020 30626510
Mobile: 9890976510, 9890960699, 95610 65960
Email:
Pune@bhatmetals.com, pravin.sonigra@bhatmetals.com
   
4. DELHI
F-167, Sector 3,
DSIDC, Bawana Industrial Area,
Delhi - 110039.
Contact Person: Mr. N J Pai
Ph. No.: 011 27762008/9
Mobile: 9891450451, 9911160451
Email:

delhi@bhatmetals.com, n.j.pai@bhatmetals.com
5. MANESAR - Gurgaon
Guru Metals.
Plot No. 367, Sector-7
IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana-122050
Contact Person: Mr N J Pai
Mobile: 9891450451
Email: manesar@bhatmetals.com
   
6. Vadodara Gujarat
Plot No. 554,
GIDC - Savli, Baroda
Contact Person: Mr Venkatesh Bhat
Mobile.: 09426156559
Email: vadodora@bhatmetals.com
7. Ludhiana
Bhat Metal Treat. C-29, Focal Point Phase-ll,
Ludhiana-141010
Mobile : 8437451451
E-mail : ludhiana@bhatmetals.com
   
8. Nashik
Guru Metal Treat Pvt. Ltd.
C/o Nashik Engg. Clustur "Sahstrarasshmi"
C-10, MIDC, Ambad, Nashik-422010
Ph : 0253-6699252, 98909 76510
E-mail : nashik@gurumetals.in
9. Mumbai
Guru Metal Treat Pvt. Ltd. C-410,
T.T.C. Industrial Area, MIDC Turbhe,
New Mumbai-400 705
Mobile : +91 98909 76510, 98212 48300
E-mail : mumbai@gurumetals.in